treefert.blogg.se

Dusk maiden of amnesia
Dusk maiden of amnesia













dusk maiden of amnesia

She still acts so cheerful and lives like a normal high school student. The female protagonist is my most favorite. Overall, all of the characters are kinda cute which makes it look like a normal School life ROMCOM. Even the ghosts drawn looked scary enough to freak me out. (The story did not explain why Teiichi was the only one that can see her) (In the later part, there would be another girl who can also see her.) How they met were in one of the rooms and saw each other after looking though the mirror coincidentally. Teiichi, was solving 'One of the seven ghost mysteries'.

dusk maiden of amnesia

While the main female protagonist, 'Dusk Maiden' - 'Yuuko' who've died 50 years ago in the school, thus a 'ghost', which the rumors in the School spread as 'One of the seven ghost mysteries'. (in the later chapter, he recruited new members). solves supernatural stuffs such as 'ghosts' etc etc. In this manga, we have the Main male protagonist, Teiichi Niiya who is the only guy in the Paranormal Investigation Club.

dusk maiden of amnesia

Partly of the reason why i've enjoyed it.

Dusk maiden of amnesia full#

That the full series of the manga occupied my whole free time. The storyline had actually made me read on non-stop till the end. I will try to keep the review as short and Even for a 'horror' stories that i dislike among, this manga becomes one of my favourites. Not saying the story is not good, but im typically not into 'horror' types. I would say that in whole, the manga focuses more on the story. When I came upon this manga, i saw a romance tag under it. I don't give many high ratings but this one honestly deserves it. If you are looking for something different and you are not sure what, read this. Especially with each mystery unravelled they find out more about Yuuko's past.Īnyway, I don't want this to be long so I'll just say this. Teichi Niiya is the protagonist in this, and does he have a keen eye for mysteries. Now though, someone has come along who can see her, and is not afraid, but rather the opposite. Not only that but Yuuko, the ghost, does not remember how she died, or how she became a ghost. one of the people investigating is actually the center of all seven mysteries. The story is great, an occult research club investigating the seven mysteries of their school, sounds generic but this time I think the reason I actually loved this so much was that so many other authors have failed at ghost x human relationships, but not this time. "Tasogare Otome x Amnesia" otherwise known as Dusk Maiden of Amnesia is a school romance of a human male and a female ghost. I've never believed in ghosts, and I still don't, but damn, I really want to. Nor is it surprising that the school's many clubs include one for students interested in "paranormal investigations.Well after reading this I really had to think about the existence of ghosts. Dusk maiden of Amnesia contains episodes 1-13 of the anime directed by Shin Oonuma and Takashi Sakamoto.Ħ0 years ago, a young woman was left to die in the abandoned original school building behind the exclusive Seikyou Academy, so it's only natural that Seikyou is rumored to be haunted.















Dusk maiden of amnesia